Contact Us

 

Washington/Oregon Offices:

     Email: newsdata@newsdata.com

     5625 NE Elam Young Pkwy, Ste 100, Hillsboro, OR 97124

     Phone: (206) 285-4848

 

California Offices:

     Email: cem@newsdata.com

     425 Divisadero Street, Suite 303, San Francisco, CA 94117-2242

     Phone: (415) 963-4439

 

Subscription and Sample Inquiries:

     John Malinowski, johnm@newsdata.com

     Phone: (206) 285-4848 ext. 0203

 

Accounts Receivable, Billing and Collections:

     Jennifer West McCarthy, jenwest@newsdata.com

     Phone: (206) 285-4848 ext. 0211

 

Circulation Inquiries (for current subscribers):

     Daniel Sackett, dsackett@newsdata.com

     Phone: (206) 285-4848 ext. 0201

 

Editorial Inquiries:

     Clearing Up: Steve Ernst, sernst@newsdata.com

        Phone: (206) 579-7554

     California Energy Markets: Jason Fordney, jasonf@newsdata.com

        Phone: (415) 963-4439 ext. 14

    NW Fishletter: K.C. Mehaffey, kcmehaffey@newsdata.com

        Phone: (509) 997-2512

     Water Power West: Rick Adair, radair@newsdata.com

        Phone: (206) 285-4848 ext. 0214

 

Website Feedback: 

     webmaster@newsdata.com