News Services
Resources
CU/CEM Archives CU/CEM Archives:

Order now and save 50%!

CD-ROM archives of Clearing Up and California Energy Markets are available for purchase and delivery.

NewsData
Management & Editorial Staff

Mark Ohrenschall
Publisher & Editor-in-Chief
Phone: (206) 285-4848 x204
Email: marko@newsdata.com

Daniel Sackett
Director of Information Systems
Phone: (206) 285-4848 x201
Email: [click to reveal]@newsdata.com

Jackie Fields
Business Manager
Phone: (206) 285-4848 x202
Email: jfields@newsdata.com

John Malinowski
Client Services Manager
Phone: (206) 285-4848 x203
Email: johnm@newsdata.com

Jennifer West McCarthy
Billing and Accounts Receivable Director
Phone: (206) 285-4848 x211
Email: jenwest@newsdata.com


California Energy Markets

Mavis Scanlon
Editor
Phone: (415) 963-4439 x12
Email: mavis@newsdata.com

Jason Fordney
Associate Editor
Phone: (415) 963-4439 x14
Email: jasonf@newsdata.com

Kavya Balaraman
Staff Writer
Phone: (415) 963-4439 x16
Email: kavya@newsdata.com

Kali Kotoski
Staff Writer
Phone: (415) 963-4439 x18
Email: kali@newsdata.com


Clearing Up

Steve Ernst
Editor
Phone: (206) 285-4848 x206
Email: sernst@newsdata.com

Rick Adair
News Editor
Phone: (206) 285-4848 x214
Email: radair@newsdata.com

Dan Catchpole
Contributing Editor
Phone: (206) 285-4848 x212
Email: dcatchpole@newsdata.com

K.C. Mehaffey
Contributing Editor
Phone: (206) 285-4848 x215
Email: kcmehaffey@newsdata.com


Water Power West

Mavis Scanlon
Editor
Phone: (415) 963-4439 x12
Email: mavis@newsdata.com


NW Fishletter

K.C. Mehaffey
Editor
Phone: (206) 285-4848 x215
Email: kcmehaffey@newsdata.com


Production Staff

Amber Schwanke
Production Coordinator and Proofreader/Layout Wrangler, California Energy Markets
Email: a...@newsdata.com

Michelle Noe
Production Editor, NW Fishletter, Water Power West and Clearing Up
Email: h...@newsdata.com

Energy Jobs Portal
Energy Jobs Portal
Check out the fastest growing database of energy jobs in the market today.
What's New

Substation Northwest Podcast, Episode 4

Spent Nuclear Fuel in California--A NewsData special report
Taste editorial excellence.